Etusivu / Päätöksenteko / Valtuusto

 

Vieremän valtuuston jäsenet 2013 - 31.5.2017

 

Puolue

Nimi ja osoite

Puh.numero
sähköpostiosoite

KESK

(Pj) Kononen Heikki maanviljelijä
Konolanmäentie 37
74590 KURENPOLVI

050 325 9408
kononen.heikki@gmail.com

 

V2000

(I Vpj) Ruotsalainen Jari
yksityisyrittäjä
Myllyjärventie 4
74200 VIEREMÄ

040 577 8224
jari.ruotsalainen@pp2.inet.fi

 

KESK

(II Vpj) Luttinen Helka
FM, suunnittelija
Peltueentie 40
74160 IISALMI

040 747 8040
helka.luttinen@luukku.com

 

V2000

Haataja Markku
metsuri
Malilantie 27 B 4
74200 VIEREMÄ

050 541 0696
markku.haataja@pp.inet.fi

 

KESK

Heikkinen Ari
myyntipäällikkö
Kuusitie 4
74200 VIEREMÄ

045 164 4422
ari.heikkinen@ppe.inet.fi  

V2000

Heikkinen Veikko
insinööri
Puistorinne 43 A 2
74200 VIEREMÄ

044 273 3285
veikkoheikkinen@outlook.com  

KESK

Heiskanen Juha
maanviljelijä
Kauppilanmäentie 1519
74200 VIEREMÄ

0400 578 643
juha.heiskanen58@gmail.com

 

KESK

Hentilä Jaana
työterveyshoitaja
Myllyjärventie 282 A
74200 VIEREMÄ

050 363 5483
jaanahentila@gmail.com

V2000 Huttunen Markku
säähavainnontekijä
Kaarakkalantie 1529
74200 VIEREMÄ

050 383 2715 

 KESK

Kurtelius-Juntunen Katri
maatalousyrittäjä
Luvejoentie 37
74250 NISSILÄ

040 576 4856
k.kurteliusjuntunen@gmail.com  
PS Kyyrö Jarmo
metallimies
Huomiskuja 3
74200 VIEREMÄ

044 271 6613
jarmo.kyyro@pp.inet.fi

KESK Makkonen Marko
Ouluntie 2114
74200 VIEREMÄ

040 512 1988
marko.makkonen@ymakkonen.inet.fi

 

KESK Mehtonen Erkki
eläkeläinen
Lampitie 21
74200 VIEREMÄ

0500 760 179
erkki.mehtonen@elisanet.fi

KESK Miettinen Ulla
emäntä, YTM
Vieremänmäentie 71
74200 VIEREMÄ

040 769 6981
miettinen.ulla@gmail.com

V2000 Partanen Marjo
lähihoitaja, koulun käynninohjaaja
Jokikuja 2 A 1
74200 VIEREMÄ

040 829 1360
marjo.partanen@pp.inet.fi

KESK Partanen Minna
sosionomi (AMK), tradenomi
Pärekoskentie 547
74270 KAUPPILANMÄKI

050 521 2971
minna.partanen@hotmail.com
V2000 Piippo Janne
sähköasentaja
Katinhännäntie 105
74230 SALAHMI

050 568 7814
janne.piippo@luukku.com
KESK Ryhänen Heikki
pankinjohtaja, eläkeläinen
Ahdintie 12
74200 VIEREMÄ

050 324 5795
heikki.ryhanen@meili.fi

KESK

Tiikkainen Vilho
NC-koneenkäyttäjä
Alentie 11
74200 VIEREMÄ

040 836 4706
vilho.tiikkainen@gmail.com

PS

Toppinen Anneli
erityisopettaja, teologi
Kanervapolku 6
74200 VIEREMÄ

0500 958 383
anneli.toppinen@evl.fi

KESK

Torssonen Timo
yrittäjä
Marttisenjärventie 135
74230 SALAHMI

0400 357 817
t.torssonen@pp.inet.fi