Etusivu / Päätöksenteko / Kunnanhallitus

Vieremän kunnan hallituksen jäsenet 2015-31.5.2017

 

Varsinainen jäsen

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

 

Puheenjohtaja
Ulla Miettinen

emäntä, YTM
Vieremänmäentie 71
74200 Vieremä 
miettinen.ulla@gmail.com
puh. 040 769 6981


Mirja Åkerlund
lähihoitaja
Lamminkyläntie 51
74270 Kauppilanmäki

Varapuheenjohtaja
Seppo Toppinen
toimipistepäällikkö
Kanervapolku 6
74200 Vieremä
topsep@hotmail.com
puh. 040 765 8693


Harri Ahtonen
menetelmäkehittäjä
Pärekoskentie 215
74270 Kauppilanmäki
harri.ahtonen@gmail.com
puh. 044 365 3287

Markku Haataja
metsuri
Malilantie 27 B 4
74200 Vieremä 
markku.haataja@pp.inet.fi
puh. 050 541 0696

Janne Piippo
sähköasentaja
Katinhännäntie 105
74230 Salahmi
puh, 050 568 7814

Ari Heikkinen
myyntipäällikkö
Kuusitie 4
74200 Vieremä
ari.heikkinen@ppe.inet.fi
puh. 045 164 4422

Vilho Tiikkainen
NC-koneenkäyttäjä
Alentie 11
74200 Vieremä
puh. 040 836 4706

Erkki Mehtonen
eläkeläinen
Lampitie 21
74200 Vieremä
erkki.mehtonen@elisanet.fi
puh. 0500 760 179

Antero Kettunen
maanviljelijä
Iijärventie 720
74170 Iisalmi

Katri Kurtelius-Juntunen
maatalousyrittäjä
Luvejoentie 37
74250 Nissilä
k.kurteliusjuntunen@gmail.com
puh. 040 576 4856

Jaana Hentilä
työterveyshoitaja
Myllyjärventie 282 A
74200 Vieremä
puh. 050 363 5483

Minna Partanen
sosionomi (AMK), tradenomi
Pärekoskentie 547
74270 Kauppilanmäki
minna.partanen@hotmail.com
puh. 050 521 2971

Karita Hentunen
sairaanhoitajaopiskelija
Kainuunmäentie 950
74270 Kauppilanmäki

Marjo Partanen
lähihoitaja, koulunkäynnin ohjaaja
Jokikuja 2 A 1
74200 Vieremä
marjo.partanen@pp.inet.fi
puh. 040 829 1360

Aila Reis
maatalousyrittäjä
Karankamäentie 567
74200 Vieremä

Timo Torssonen
yrittäjä
Marttisenjärventie 135
74230 Salahmi
t.torssonen@pp.inet.fi
puh. 0400 357 817

Juha Heiskanen
maanviljelijä
Kauppilanmäentie 1519
74200 Vieremä
puh. 0400 578 643